Staff

Professor Minoru Okada mokada@is.
Associate Professor Takeshi Higashino higa@is.
Assistant Professor Duong Quang Thang thang@is.
Secretary Kioi Miki kioi@ad.

Research Student

Reserach Student Sun Jing Song sun.jingsong.se0@is.
Jia Hao Hui jia.haohui.jc1@is.

Students

Doctoral Program D2 Patino Gonzalez Miguel Angel miguel.patino.mk8@is.
Liu Chengbo liu.chengbo.ks7@is.
Brou William Fabrice brou.william_fabrice.br3@is.
D1 Nepal Subodh nepal.subodh.nn2@is.
Vo Quoc Trinh vo.quoc_trinh.vi3@is
Master's Program M2 Kazuki Maruyama maruyama.kazuki.mz5@is.
Zhang Hao Zhang.hao.yy9@is.
Zhu Zeyu zhu.zeyu.yr4@is.
Hiroaki Yoshikawa yoshikawa.hiroaki.yz3@is.
Takahiro Ono ono.takahiro.oj4@is.
Hironobu Miyamoto miyamoto.hironobu.lw8@is.
Kazuki Ueda ueda.kazuki.ub8@is.
M1 Kawai Shudai kawai.shudai.kn5@is.
imaoka.kazuaki imaoka.kazuaki.ic1
Kawabata Kohei kawabata.kohei.kb8@is.
Isogai Shogo isogai.shogo.il6@is.
Fito Wignanto Herminawan fito_wigunanto.herminawan.fc9@is.
Shirai Kosuke shirai.kosuke.sf8@is.
Ohashi Tatsuya ohashi.tatsuya.om5@is.

Former Graduated Members(Only japanese)   

Co-workers

-University Professor Emeritus
-Former University Vice-Chancellor
-Former Director of NTT Institute
Heiichi Yamamoto
-Former Associate Professor
-Former Principal Director of Original Fujitsu Ltd.
Takao Hara takao-ha@is.
Academic Affairs staff at Advanced Science and Technology Research Center Hiromi Takahata takahata@rsc.
-Former Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor in Okayama University
Hou Yafei yfhou@is.
Please add naist.jp suffix to e-mail addresses ending in @is. (Similarly for @ad. and @rsc.)